805.298.2032
HomeAbout UsServicesPhoto GalleryTestimonials & Reviews

Giani Construction
"A job well done... Top-rated among businesses"
Put our expertise to work for you. At Giani Construction - Home Remodeling, we are proud to have received the following recognition for our contributions to the community as a premier provider of services for the Ventura & Santa Barbara County area.
Testimonials & Reviews
Licensed  - Insured - 966292 
We have just completed our second complete bathroom remodel with Giani. Last year (Summer 2013) we remodeled our master bathroom. As with any and all large construction projects, there were a few minor things that had come up during our 2-week project. Giani was quick to resolve all of these issues and he completely took the incentive and care to meet all of our expectations. We have been enjoying this master bathroom for almost one and a half years since the remodel, and have never come across any problems since. He did an excellent job and his staff took great care in the quality of their work and cleanliness from start to finish. Since we were so pleased with the first remodel, and our experience with Giani and his crew, we decided to hire him again this past month to completely remodel another bathroom (December 2014). We had absolutely no problems or issues of any kind with this secondary bathroom remodel, and the one-week plus job went as smooth as could be. We are enjoying this bathroom and are getting a multitude of complements from guests and family for his work in this bathroom as well as our master bathroom whenever anyone sees them. From our personal experiences with Giani Construction, we would highly recommend them and would use them again for any type of home remodel that we would want to do.  This customer WOULD recommend the business to a 
friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.                                       12/28/2014
Giani did our bathroom in Carp.  Despite various hiccups as any project would have, Giani did a great job communicating with us and working through every issue.


​This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.


This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.        11/14/2014
I would recommend Giani Construction to friends and neighbors. We had two bathrooms remodeled. He had the most professional estimate and reasonable and finished on time. He has an artistic eye and wonderful craftsmanship. He confined the work area by drop cloths and plastic enclosures to keep the rest of the house as clean as possible. It was a pleasure to work with him and his crew. 

This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.          6/25/2015
Giani is great! He and his team did our master bath and walk-in closet remodel in Ojai. We never had to wonder what was going on because Giani would walk us through it every step of the way. He and his team are friendly and knowledgeable and they worked every day until the project was completed. We have another bathroom and a kitchen remodel we want to do and will definitely get Giani! 

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.

This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.​                                                                         10/8/2015
Over the last several years, we have used Giani 3 times to perform a total of 4 bathroom remodels, each one to our complete satisfaction. Our first experience with him was when he led a crew working for a larger firm to completely remodel our master bathroom. When we were ready for more renovation and learned that he had branched out on his own, we sought him out directly for those jobs, first a half bath, then later on for the remaining two full baths in our home. We had very specific design requirements for all the bathrooms, ranging from a random pattern recycled granite wall, to specific tiling patterns and layouts, to a corner mounted flat panel television. I admit I am a very particular individual when it comes to having things done my way, and Giani was extremely cooperative in listening to my requirements, and using my sketches to translate them into beautiful reality. Review and changes when needed were never a problem for him. Just as importantly, he provided his design insight to produce even better results, suggesting improved patterns and complementary finishing trims for tiling, adding custom niches, etc.. For all 3 of these jobs, we chose to select and provide our own finish materials, and Giani had no issue with us doing so. He reviewed our selections ahead of time, made recommendations for sources, and specified very reasonable quantities for the materials, resulting in very little waste and overages. Giani is a very personable young man, very approachable and easy to deal with. Moreover, the overall cost of doing business with him was very reasonable, as he has always been very accommodating to our demands. Selecting Giani Construction was definitely a positive experience every time and we will most definitely give him first opportunity to bid on any other work we need in the future. We would not hesitate to recommend him to others (and already have) based on our experience and satisfaction. 
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.​

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.                          4/16/2015
Giani Construction recently completed a remodel of our kitchen. The final product was great. Giani was organized and fair in his proposal, labor and materials cost were itemized, and he completed his construction goals on time. Giani was helpful in the design stage, and provided sound ideas for the project. He and his crew were on time, maintained a safe worksite, and took care in doing fine detailed work. We would be happy to recommend Giani Construction to anyone. 

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.                                                                            4/27/2016
Giani's Construction has done a wonderful job on my house. I have used him twice in the past and will use him again in the future. I had two major projects at my current home: remodel a bathroom to make it handicap accessible and to remodel the upstairs small three bedrooms into a master bedroom with a den. Giani used engineers to draw up the plans, obtained the permits, scheduled the inspections, and completed the work in an acceptable amount of time. I would recommend Giani Construction to family and friends without hesitation. 
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.​                                                                              7/3/2014
Absolute perfection start to finish! Giani is professional and very knowledgeable. We had him replace the shower pan and tile in our large master shower as well as repair some bad tile work in our hall done by another contractor. Beautiful work and we are thrilled. I cannot say enough about Giani. Great communication and over delivered on everything. We will use him every time we need work done at our house. I highly recommend him and his team​.

This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family 
member, neighbor or colleague. 
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.          2/29/2016
We worked with Giani on two projects and he delivered excellent results. We had him do woodwork repair, install bathroom tile and paint the entire interior and exterior wood trim of our contemporary home. We would use him again and recommend his as well.

This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
Contact Us
Telephone   805.298.2032

Cell Phone  818.408.1649
2674 E Main Street Ste. E Ventura CA. 93003